The UGPOA Board of Directors is elected at the annual meeting of the membership every February for a one-year term as prescribed in the Bylaws. The Board is comprised of seven members of UGPOA.

The Board meets at 8:00 p.m. on the first Wednesday of every month in the second floor meeting room of the Co. 4 Firehouse, located at the corner of Jayson Ave and Northern Blvd in Great Neck.


Board of Directors

Steve Perlman President

Marty Pollak Vice President 

Jonathan Kanders Secretary/Treasurer

Jacob Majnemer Architecture

Sandy Brand Pool

Karen Hodes Community Relations

Kathleen Levine Trees